Actor, Martial Artist, Musician, Gifted Singer-Songwriter Johnny Strong is giving his fans one song sneak preview of his new Operator record to be released in late November 2012. Enjoy!

Johnny Strong has written, produced and performed all the music. According to an official post on his facebook wall, Strong new Operator record has 11 tracks which are listed as follows:

  • 1X1
  • Breaker
  • Guns Down
  • New Wave
  • Nothing Will Stop Me
  • Orphan Song
  • Runnin'Outa Love
  • Shadow Of My Heart
  • The Storm Is Coming
  • Till I Go Blind
  • Ziptie
“Sinners & Saints” actor Johnny Strong is an American talented artist born in Los Angeles, CA. He is best known for his acting roles in the Steven Seagal movie “The Glimmer Man”, Sylvester Stallone’s “Get Carter”, “The Fast and The Furious”, “Black Hawk Down” and most recently in the William Kaufman film “Sinners & Saints” playing the lead role of Homicide Detective Sean Riley. 

Aside from his acting career, Johnny received a Black Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) from his Instructor Chris Lisciandro in 2009. Strong is also a Mixed Martial Arts instructor (MMA), and a well known knife maker.  

Musically, Johnny Strong plays guitar, piano, bass guitar, drums and has a powerful-rock-screaming singing voice. He is the founding member/owner of the band “Operator” which was formed after his acting role as a Delta Operator in the film “Black Hawk Down”.

Johnny Strong fans are patienly waiting for his new record to come out while he kindly update them with nice posts on his facebook wall. 

Just a couple more weeks from now! 
For more info please visit Johnny's official website at: www.johnnystrong.com